Насчет нас

Shandong Aipurui Group была основана в 2008 году, возглавляя Aipurui New Material, Jianghai Chemical Industry, Pengzhan Building Material, ESBS International Trade. Наша группа в основном занимается импортом и экспортом металлопродукции, недвижимости и сельскохозяйственной продукции. Фактический операционный капитал составляет около 1 млрд. Юаней, годовой объем продаж сталей составляет 1 000 000 тонн. Это уникальный производитель толстолистовой стали с толщиной диапазона от 0,12 мм до 2,0 мм на севере реки Янцзы. Мы имеем высокую репутацию в сфере циркуляции стали. Наша продукция экспортируется в Юго-Восточную Азию, Африку и другие страны. Наша линия по нанесению цветных покрытий использует систему автоматического управления «Siemens», американские технологии и технологии производства. Основываясь на передовом отечественном оборудовании и импортном сырье, мы можем обеспечить клиентов высококачественной продукцией. Продукт обладает такими характеристиками, как высокая устойчивость к атмосферным воздействиям, самоочищение, устойчивость к старению, устойчивость к выцветанию и т. Д. В комнате для нанесения покрытий имеется семь лакировочных машин. Компания в основном занимается производством листов с цветным покрытием, печатных плат, камуфляжных пластин, перламутровых пластин, цветных алюминиевых пластин, канальных пластин и т. Д.


Наша группа способна производить стальные пластины с цветным покрытием толщиной 0,12-2,0 мм и шириной 600-1500 мм. Процесс производства стального листа с цветным покрытием мало влияет на окружающую среду и может снизить стоимость. Мы можем изготовить профилированные стальные листы различной формы и длины в соответствии с требованиями.


Придерживаясь понимания сосуществования предприятия и общества и сосуществования продукта и окружающей среды, наша группа внедрила международную передовую систему защиты окружающей среды, работающую на чистом воздухе, и передовую концепцию защиты окружающей среды, чтобы уменьшить загрязнение окружающей среды из источника, сократить потребление энергии и материалов, повысить коэффициент использования ресурсов. и создать благоприятный имидж бренда. Основываясь на современном производственном оборудовании, высочайшем качестве, передовой модели управления, искреннем командном духе, безупречном маркетинге и послепродажном обслуживании, мы можем завоевать доверие клиентов и добиться долгосрочного развития.

Приглашаем к нам друзей со всего мира.

About Us

Shandong Aipurui Group was founded in 2008, head of Aipurui New material, Jianghai Chemical Industry, Pengzhan Building Material, ESBS International Trade, Our group mainly engages in importing and exporting steel products, real estates, and agricultural products. Actual operation capital is about RMB 1 billion, annual sales volume of steels is 1,000,000 tons.It is the unique manufacturer of thick colored steel with thickness range from 0.12mm to 2.0mm in the north of the Yangtze River. We has high reputation inthe field of steel circulation. Our products have been exported to SoutheastAsia, Africa, and other countries. Our color coating line adopts “Siemens”automatic control system, American manufacturing techniques and technologies.Based on domestic advanced equipment and imported raw materials, we can assurethe customers of high-quality products. The product has features such as high weather resistance, self-clean, ageing resistance, fade resistance, and etc.Coating room has seven coating machines. The company mainly engages inmanufacturing color-coated sheet, printed plate, camouflage plate, pearlescent plate, color aluminum plate, channeled plate, and etc.


We are professional manufacturer of GI, GL, PPGI, PPGL, corrugated steel sheet, Aluminum and sandwich panel in China for more than ten years, own four production lines,one is zinc coated production line, the other three are color coated production lines. Annual sales volume of steels is 1,000,000 tons.Color-coated steel plate production process has a low impact on the environment and can reduce cost. We can produce profiled steel sheets of various shapes and lengths according to requirements.Our products have been exported to Southeast Asia, Africa, and other countries. Our factory is capable of producing color-coated steel plate with thickness of 0.12mm-2.0mm and width of 30mm-1500mm. We can produce profile steel sheets of various shapes and lengths according to requirements. Friends all over the world are welcome to visit us.


Adhering to consciousness of coexistence of enterprise andsociety and coexistence of product and environment,Our group has introduced international advanced clean air burning environmental protection system and advanced environmental protection concept to reduce environmental pollution from the source, reduce energy and material consumption, increase resource utilization rate, and build favorable brand image. Based on modern production equipment, top-grade quality, advanced management model, sincere team spirit,perfect marketing and after-sales services, we can win the trust of clients and achieve long-term development.

Friends all over the world are welcome to visit us.