Aluzinc Wellblech

Aluzink-Wellblech wird durch Aufbringen einer AL-Zn-Beschichtung auf beide Seiten im Heißtauchverfahren hergestellt.


Aluzink-Wellstahlblech genießt sowohl die physikalische Schutzfunktion als auch die Haltbarkeit von AL und die elektrochemischen Schutzeigenschaften von Zn Common HDG-Stahlplatten arbeiten normalerweise unter 230 ° C und haben eine Farbänderung bei 250 ° C.


Aluzink-Wellstahlbleche können die Umwelt jedoch lange Zeit bei 315 ° C halten. Die Reflexionsfähigkeit von Wärme und Licht im Stahlstahl ist doppelt so hoch wie die von feuerverzinktem Zinkstahlblech, und das Reflexionsvermögen von Aluzinc-Wellstahlblechen beträgt mehr als 0,70 Dies ist ein idealer Baustoff, um Energie zu sparen.
View as  
 
 1 
Kaufen Sie Aluzinc Wellblech mit dem richtigen Preis in unserer Fabrik. Unsere Fabrik heißt AIPURUI und ist vom chinesischen Hersteller. Wenn ich jetzt Aluzinc Wellblech möchte, sind Sie auf Lager? Ja wir sind. Außerdem stellen wir Ihnen kostenlose Muster zur Verfügung.

Aluzinc Corrugated Steel Sheet Manufacturers

SHANDONG AIPURUI STEEL PLATE CI.,LTD. was set up formally in 2008, as a professional China aluzinc corrugated steel sheet manufacturers and China aluzinc corrugated steel sheet factory, we are strong strength and complete management. Aluzinc corrugated steel sheet is produced through applying AL-Zn coat on both faces by hot dip process. 


Aluzinc corrugated steel sheet enjoys both the physical protective feature and durability of AL and the electrochemical protective property of Zn Common HDG steel plate normally works under 230℃, and has its color changed at 250℃.


However, Aluzinc corrugated steel sheet can sustain the environment at 315℃ for long time.Galvalume Steel reflection ability of heat and light is twice as much as those of hot-dip zinc steel sheet, and Aluzinc corrugated steel sheet reflectivity is more than 0.70, which is an ideal construction materials of saving energy.
View as  
 
 1 
Buy Aluzinc Corrugated Steel Sheet with the right price from our factory. Our factory is called AIPURUI which is from China manufacturer. If I want Aluzinc Corrugated Steel Sheet now, are you in stock? Yes, we are. Besides, we also provide you with free samples.